Going ALL Natural :)

Standard

So, I’ve been wanting to do this for a while, but have officially decided to go all natural all the time(food wise). I read an article about organic vs processed foods and was completely convinced. Our bodies aren’t made to process the chemicals in the processed foods efficiently. So, I’m starting as of right now. Everything I buy won’t be completely organic b/c i AM still a college student on a budget here… 😉 Basically, my motto is If man made it, then don’t eat it! Now, I’ve just got to figure out what to do with all of the foods in my cabinet??

About Leigh-Ann

My name is Leigh-Ann! I'm working on training for my first half and (hopefully) my first triathlon in May. I am a perfectionist and very much like to prove to myself that I can do anything. You can follow me as I work to better myself each day :)

2 responses »

    • Haha no you’re not. My cousin showed me how to make one at the beach so I did, but I can’t figure out how to add people so I just post them to twitter and my friends read them. But none of them have blogs so they can only read them. I have several that I like to read, but can’t figure out how to follow them so I just book mark them on my computer :/ I’m not tech savvy enough to figure it all out.

Leave a Reply

