So excited about today!!

Standard

I know I haven’t blogged in a while, but I really just haven’t had anything to say-crazy, I know. But, I am SOOO excited that a lot of my friends move back to Mobile today!!! The rest of them move in this weekend. I’m so glad to finally have them back! I wish I lived closer to campus…I’m in the process of trying to find somewhere closer to campus to live! Anyway, I’m about to go for a run and knock out some things on my to-do list so that I can meet them at the school when they get here! 🙂

About Leigh-Ann

My name is Leigh-Ann! I'm working on training for my first half and (hopefully) my first triathlon in May. I am a perfectionist and very much like to prove to myself that I can do anything. You can follow me as I work to better myself each day :)

Leave a Reply

